DJ Maphorisa – BlaqBoyMusic EP

DJ Maphorisa – BlaqBoyMusic

DJ Maphorisa – BlaqBoyMusic

DJ Maphorisa – BlaqBoyMusic

South African music producer and disc jockey, DJ Maphorisa presents a new project titled “BlaqBoyMusic” EP.

The BlaqBoyMusic extended play was compiled with nine (9) solid tracks to keep you with through the weekend. I already have ‘Dali’ on repeat.

DJ Maphorisa featured artiste from a part of the industry which include K.O, Yanga, A-Reece, Zingah, The Wrecking Crew, producer Wichi1080, Moodchild, KayLow and many more.

RELATED:  Album: A-Reece, Wordz & Ecco – L3 (Long Lost Letters)

Listen, download and share your thoughts below!


1 Trackback / Pingback

  1. {Video Download }: Jaguar & Prezzo – Timika (Mp4)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.