ALBUM: Ayo Jay – Lazy Genius


FULL ALBUM: Ayo Jay – Lazy Genius Mp3/Zip/Audio/EP/Itunes/

Lazy Genius (EP) is a studio album by Nigerian singer act Ayo Jay which was released through One Nation Group LLC / EMPIRE on September 14, 2018.
With 7 (Seven) tracks on the EP, Ayo Jay features top industry shots such as Davido, Akon , Olamide, Safaree, Rotimi, Gabzy and a couple others.

RELATED:  STREAM ALBUM: Freddie Gibbs – Freddie

Production credits go to Ayo Jay himself alongside Young D, YOBO Music, HOD, Dapiano, and several other talented producers.

Ayo Jay Lazy Genius (EP) Album Tracklist

Download, Enjoy below & share your thoughts in the comment section.

RELATED:  ALBUM: Sean Paul – Mad Love The Prequel (Zip File)

1. Ayo Jay – The Vibe || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Ayo Jay – No Feelings (feat. Akon & Safaree) || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Ayo Jay – Let Him Go || DOWNLOAD MP3

RELATED:  Sjava – Umphako

4. Ayo Jay – 10 Over 10 (feat. Rotimi) || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Ayo Jay – Don’t Know Why (feat. James Yammouni & Faydee) || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Ayo Jay – It’s Ok || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Ayo Jay – Want You || DOWNLOAD MP3


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here