ALBUM: Blaklez – Baby Brother


Download Blaklez Baby Brother Album Zip

Baby Brother Entertainment head honcho, Blaklez unleashes out his long awaited 2018 album “Baby Brother“. The 16 tracks Album features some of the best South African Acts with the likes of Cassper Nyovest, AB Crazy,YoungstaCpt etc.

It’s an absolute honour to share my third studio album with you. This stands as the best work I’ve done. Enjoy, spread the word and let’s change lives.”

RELATED:  EP: Buddynice – First Step

Tracklist of Baby Brother Album Blaklez

1. Blaklez – Better Late Than Never (feat. De-lite) l DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Blaklez – No Worries l DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Blaklez – My Love (feat. AB Crazy) l DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Blaklez – Cool Slaves l DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Blaklez – Saka Nyuka (feat. Cassper Nyovest) l DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Blaklez – Live for Me (feat. Lucille Slade) l DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Blaklez – All About You l DOWNLOAD MP3

RELATED:  MIXTAPS: Terry Crews Cancels Touré Interview Amid Sexual Harassment Accusations

8. Blaklez – Jungle Justice (feat. Youngstacpt) l DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Blaklez – Funky City (feat. McKenzie) l DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Blaklez – Dubai l DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Blaklez – Uthando Lwethu (feat. PdotO & Zano) l DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Blaklez – My Whole Life (feat. Kambridge Still) l DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Blaklez – One of You l DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Blaklez – Fathers and Daughters (feat. Ras) l DOWNLOAD MP3

15. Blaklez – Who Killed Senzo l DOWNLOAD MP3

RELATED:  Dirty Dike - Acrylic Snail

16. Blaklez – Find My Way (feat. Kambridge Still) l DOWNLOAD MP3