Andy Black – The Ghost of Ohio


The Ghost of Ohio is a studio album by is an American singer and pianist known as Andy Black, released through Republic Records a division of UMG Recordings Inc & Lava Music LLC, on Apr 12, 2019.

At this weekend’s New York Comic Con, Andy Black unveiled details of his forthcoming comic book concept, also announcing it was to share its title with his new solo album.

“The titular character in this story is lonely and strange but hopeful and strong, a balance that I believe is present in so many of us,” Andy explains of the news.

RELATED:  NSG & Tion Wayne – Options

Andy Black – The Ghost of Ohio Album tracklist below;

1. Andy Black – Introduction: Resurrection \\ MP3 DOWNLOAD AUDIO

2. Andy Black – The Promise \\ MP3 DOWNLOAD AUDIO

3. Andy Black – Westwood Road \\ MP3 DOWNLOAD AUDIO

4. Andy Black – Know One \\ MP3 DOWNLOAD AUDIO

5. Andy Black – Soul Like Me \\ MP3 DOWNLOAD AUDIO

RELATED:  MP3: Selena Gomez Ft. Halsey – Higher or Heaven

6. Andy Black – The Wind & Spark \\ MP3 DOWNLOAD AUDIO

7. Andy Black – Ghost of Ohio \\ MP3 DOWNLOAD AUDIO

8. Andy Black – Heroes We Were \\ MP3 DOWNLOAD AUDIO

9. Andy Black – Feast or Famine \\ MP3 DOWNLOAD AUDIO

10. Andy Black – Heaven \\ MP3 DOWNLOAD AUDIO

11. Andy Black – The Martyr \\ MP3 DOWNLOAD AUDIO

12. Andy Black – Fire In My Mind \\ MP3 DOWNLOAD AUDIO

RELATED:  MP3: Money Man – Milwaukee

DOWNLOAD Andy Black – The Ghost of Ohio Zip File [51.7 MB]