Nick Murphy – Run Fast Sleepaccc Naked


Nick Murphy – Run Fast Sleep Naked Zip Download

Australian singer-songwriter, Nick Murphy has released his long-awaited project ‘Run Fast Sleep Naked’ album. It was released on April 26, 2019, by Future Classic.

Nick Murphy is ready with the follow-up to his 2014 debut, Built on Glass, which was released under his former Chet Faker moniker, and his most recent effort, 2017’s Missing Link EP.

Titled Run Fast Sleep Naked, the full-length album is due out on April 26th via Downtown Records.

RELATED:  AUDIO: Famous Dex - Ridin’ Round (prod Akachi & Brentrambo) mp3 download

Paired with the announcement, the Australian producer and musician has released a music video for the sophomore LP’s lead single, “Sanity”.

Tracklist For Nick Murphy – Run Fast Sleepaccc Naked Album;

1. Nick Murphy – Hear It Now \\ MP3 DOWNLOAD AUDIO

2. Nick Murphy – Harry Takes Drugs on the Weekend \\ MP3 DOWNLOAD AUDIO

3. Nick Murphy – Sanity \\ MP3 DOWNLOAD AUDIO

4. Nick Murphy – Sunlight \\ MP3 DOWNLOAD AUDIO

RELATED:  Action Bronson – Irishman Freestyle

5. Nick Murphy – Some People \\ MP3 DOWNLOAD AUDIO

6. Nick Murphy – Yeah I Care \\ MP3 DOWNLOAD AUDIO

7. Nick Murphy – Novacaine and Coca Cola \\ MP3 DOWNLOAD AUDIO

8. Nick Murphy – Never No \\ MP3 DOWNLOAD AUDIO

9. Nick Murphy – Dangerous \\ MP3 DOWNLOAD AUDIO

10. Nick Murphy – Believe (Me) \\ MP3 DOWNLOAD AUDIO

11. Nick Murphy – Message You at Midnight \\ MP3 DOWNLOAD AUDIO

RELATED:  MP3: Deante’ Hitchcock Ft. Kilo Ali – Drop That

DOWNLOAD Nick Murphy – Run Fast Sleepaccc Naked Zip File [51.7 MB]