Norah Jones – Begin Again


Begin Again is the upcoming seventh studio album by American singer-songwriter Norah Jones, scheduled to be released through Blue Note Records on April 12, 2019.

The album has also been called a compilation of singles Jones recorded from 2018 to 2019, and includes collaborations with Jeff Tweedy and Thomas Bartlett.

Jones will tour Australia and the US in support of the album.

RELATED:  Ariana Grande – Thank You, Next

Norah Jones Begin Again Album Tracklist Below;

1. Norah Jones – My Heart Is Full \\ MP3 DOWNLOAD AUDIO

2. Norah Jones – Begin Again \\ MP3 DOWNLOAD AUDIO

3. Norah Jones – It Was You \\ MP3 DOWNLOAD AUDIO

4. Norah Jones – A Song with No Name \\ MP3 DOWNLOAD AUDIO

RELATED:  Norah Jones – A Song with No Name

5. Norah Jones – Uh Oh \\ MP3 DOWNLOAD AUDIO

6. Norah Jones – Wintertime \\ MP3 DOWNLOAD AUDIO

7. Norah Jones – Just a Little Bit \\ MP3 DOWNLOAD AUDIO

DOWNLOAD Norah Jones – Begin Again Zip File [31.7 MB]