Sess ft. Ladipoe & Shank – Smooth Operator


Sess ft Ladipoe & Shank – Smooth Operator Mp3

From his recently released album “Omo Muda“, Top Boy producer “Sess The Problem Kid” rolls out “Smooth Operator” featuring Ladipoe & Shank.
The album contains 11 tracks and features the likes of Simi, Skales, Ycee, Reminisce, Adekunle Gold, Dremo, Mayorkun, L.A.X, Vector, Terry Apala, Ladipoe, Tomi Thomas, Niniola, Odunsi The Engine and more.

Download, Enjoy below & share your thoughts in the comment section.
DOWNLOAD Sess ft Ladipoe & Shank – Smooth Operator

RELATED:  Young Nudy – Zone 6 (Remix) ft. Future & 6LACK